If a fan would like to delete their account, they can contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Artsonia will first verify the requestor's identity and confirm that he/she understands that all associated content will be deleted.
Once we receive confirmation, Artsonia will delete the fan account, and any associated content.
NOTE: If a fan deletes his/her account, it is deleted in a manner similar to emptying the recycle or trash bin on a computer. Any removed content may persist in backup copies for a reasonable period of time (but will not be available to others).